Contact Numbers


Town of Barrhead

Town Office Hours: Mon to Fri 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Open through lunch.
5014 - 50 Avenue
Box 4189
Barrhead, AB T7N 1A2
Tel: 780-674-3301
Fax: 780-674-5648
e-mail: town@barrhead.ca

AttachmentSize
Contact Emergency Numbers.pdf225.97 KB
Chief Administrative Officer - Martin Taylor
E-mail: mtaylor@barrhead.ca
780-674-3301
Director of Corporate Services - Kathy Vickery
E-mail: kvickery@barrhead.ca
780-674-3301
Director of Development & Legislative Services - Cheryl Callihoo
E-mail: ccallihoo@barrhead.ca
780-674-3301
Director of Public Works - Brant Ross
E-mail: bross@barrhead.ca
780-674-2464
Director of Parks & Recreation - Shallon Touet
E-mail: stouet@barrhead.ca
780-674-2532 ext. 3
Fire Chief - John Whittaker
E-mail: jwhittaker@barrhead.ca
780-674-2087
Community Peace Officer - Brandon Johnson
E-mail: bjohnson@barrhead.ca
780-674-3301