Town Office Hours:
Mon to Fri 8:30AM to 4:30PM
Open through lunch, closed on statutory holidays.

Town Office Location:
5014 - 50 Avenue

Mailing Address:
Box 4189
Barrhead, AB T7N 1A2

Tel: 780-674-3301
Fax: 780-674-5648

 Job Title  Name  Email  Phone
 Chief Administrative Officer   Edward LeBlanc   780-674-3301 
 Director of Development & Legislative Services  Cheryl Callihoo  780-674-3301
 Director of Corporate Services  Jennifer Mantay   780-674-3301 
 Director of Public Works  Brant Ross   780-674-2464
 Director of Parks & Recreation  Shallon Touet  780-674-2532
 Fire Chief  Gary Hove  780-674-2087
 Community Peace Officer  Brandon Johnson  780-674-3301 
 Communications Coordinator

 Jennifer Pederson   780-674-3301